Other Accountants

Institute of Financial Accountants
The IFA qualification is aimed at small and medium enterprises.  The qualification is at a lower level than a CCAB accountancy qualification.  For that reason, fully qualified IFAs will only be part-qualified CCAB accountants.

Association of International Accountants
AIA members are qualified for audit.

Institute of Cost and Executive Accountants
The ICEA qualification exists to fill a gap between audit and management accountancy.  It addresses management auditing.


Comments are closed.